Membership* categories consist of Full (HPCSA registered) or Affiliated (other SA registration categories), which are subdivided according to the CBT practitioners training and experience in specific CBT Models. Please consult the Membership Criteria page for details and required documents.

Mrs Cindy Strydom

International Certified Course Member (CBT/CT) - Advanced Associate Member (REBT)

Sandton, Jupiter House
View details
Dr Elaine Bing

Advanced Associate Member (REBT)

Pretoria, ZwavelStream Clinic
View details
Mrs Haley Swartz

Associate Member (CBT)

View details
Dr Linda ME Blokland (UP)

CBT (Academic Member)

Mr Francois De Marigny

Advanced Associate Member (REBT)

Beth Cooper Howell Proof reader/copy editor

Contributions by
Prof David Edwards
Dr Linda Blokland
Matthew Watkin
Edgar Tyrone
Bertus Swanepoel
Dr Shane Pienaar-Du Bruyn